Navigation
Internal Audit Services Staff

Ms Sithembile Sibisi
Acting Director : Internal Audit

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 8086 / 1271 
Fax : +27 (0) 31 260 8342
Email : sibisis@ukzn.ac.za


 

 

Mr Logan Chetty
Internal Audit Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 1033 / 1271
Fax : +27 (0) 31 260 8342
Email : chettyl8@ukzn.ac.za

 

Mr Melusi Mthembu
Internal Audit Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 8995 / 1271
Fax : +27 (0) 31 260 8342
Email : mthembume@ukzn.ac.za
 

                

Ms Thobile Japi
Internal Audit Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 7793 / 1271
Fax : +27 (0) 31 260 8342
Email : japi@ukzn.ac.za

                

 

Mr Polelo Motaung
Internal Audit Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 7029 / 1271
Fax : +27 (0) 31 260 8342           
Email : motaung@ukzn.ac.za 

 

Ms Shenelle Ganass
Internal Audit Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 7029 / 1271
Fax : +27 (0) 31 260 8342           
Email : ganass@ukzn.ac.za 

 

Ms Beverley Lortan
Assistant Administrative Officer

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 1271
Fax : +27 (0) 31 260 8342           
Email : lortanb@ukzn.ac.za

 


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved